KONTAKT


Geschäftsführung

 

Jens Kleinert

Mobil: +49 178 / 345 57 17

jens.kleinert@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Innendienstleitung

 

Anfragen Verkauf, Vermietung, Dienstleistungen,

Kaufmännische Abteilung

 

Sebastian Lazic

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 960 989

sebastian.lazic@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Mandy Windrich

Tel.: 034605 / 38 350

mandy.windrich@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Anwendungstechnik

 

Lars Nowoitnick

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 960 738

lars.nowoitnick@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Ronny Weigel

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 961 090

ronny.weigel@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Sebastian Globig-Schmelling

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 961 170

sebastian.globig@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Frank Seidel

Mobil: + 49 151 / 12 535 204

frank.seidel@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Max Gerstmann

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 961 088

max.gerstmann@g-tec-positioning.de

Service

 

Karsten Kreimer

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 960 955

karsten.kreimer@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Steve Bartsch

Mobil: +49 170 / 15 19 007

steve.bartsch@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Steffen Rieckhof

Mobil: +49 151 / 68 960 981

steffen.rieckhof@g-tec-positioning.de

 

Eric Deckert

Mobil: +49 151/68 961 410

eric.deckert@g-tec-positioning.de

 

 


Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick auch zum Download:

Download
G-tec_Ansprechpartner.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 226.9 KB